Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

« December January - 2017

« back to Calendar Format | print this page print format

Sunday, Jan 1, 2017
New Year's Day

Oswego High School

Monday, Jan 2, 2017
No School
New Year's

Oswego Middle School

New Year's Day (CSEA)

Oswego High School

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017
Building Event
School Reopens today

Charles E. Riley Elementary School

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017

Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017

Sunday, Jan 8, 2017

Monday, Jan 9, 2017
Building Event
H&S meeting
6:00 PM
Charles E. Riley Elementary School Library

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
District Event
OCSD Public vote on sale of Education Building
Proposition #1 - Sale of the Education Center Proposition #2 - Use of Capital Reserve for Renovations to the Oswego High School and Leighton Elementary.   Polling Sites:  Scriba Fire Station (Town of Scriba and Volney) (Oswego City School District Residents only) St.Paul's Church (District 1, 3, 5, and 7) Elim Grace Church (District 2, 4, and 6)  Minetto United Methodist Church (Town of Minetto, Oswego Town and Sterling) (Oswego City School District Resients only)    
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charles E. Riley Elementary School

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Thursday, Jan 12, 2017
H & S Meeting - Library
7:00 PM
Oswego Middle School

Friday, Jan 13, 2017

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017

Sunday, Jan 15, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017
District Event
School Closed - Martin Luther King Jr Day

Charles E. Riley Elementary School

No School
Martin Luther King Day

Oswego Middle School

Martin Luther King Day

Oswego High School

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017
Jan 24- 27
OHS Local/Regents Examination

Oswego High School

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
Jan 24-27
OHS Local/Regents Examination

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
Jan 24-27
OHS Local/Regents Examination

Friday, Jan 27, 2017
Jan 24-27
OHS Local/Regents Examination

End of 10 Week Marking Period

Oswego Middle School

Saturday, Jan 28, 2017

Sunday, Jan 29, 2017

Monday, Jan 30, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017