District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

« December January - 2017

« back to Calendar Format | print this page print format

Sunday, Jan 1, 2017

Monday, Jan 2, 2017
No School
New Year's

Oswego Middle School

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017

Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017

Sunday, Jan 8, 2017

Monday, Jan 9, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Thursday, Jan 12, 2017
H & S Meeting - Library
7:00 PM
Oswego Middle School

Friday, Jan 13, 2017

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017

Sunday, Jan 15, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017
No School
Martin Luther King Day

Oswego Middle School

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017

Friday, Jan 27, 2017
End of 10 Week Marking Period

Oswego Middle School

Saturday, Jan 28, 2017

Sunday, Jan 29, 2017

Monday, Jan 30, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Oswego Middle School
Mark H. Fitzgibbons Drive | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2300; Nurse 341-2342; Guidance 341-2382  Fax: 315-341-2930; Guidance.Fax: 341-2935