District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

« December January - 2017

« back to Calendar Format | print this page print format

Sunday, Jan 1, 2017

Monday, Jan 2, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017

Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017

Sunday, Jan 8, 2017

Monday, Jan 9, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Friday, Jan 13, 2017

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017

Sunday, Jan 15, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017

Friday, Jan 27, 2017

Saturday, Jan 28, 2017

Sunday, Jan 29, 2017

Monday, Jan 30, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Kingsford Park Elementary School
275 West 5th Street | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2500  Fax: 315-341-2950