Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Board of Education

 - click for larger image

The 2013-2014 Oswego City School District Board of Education consists of seven members and an Oswego High School student representative. The board includes  (in front left to right) John Dunsmoor, OHS Student Representative Kara Weiss, Vice-President  Samuel Tripp and Thomas DeCastro along with (in back) Michael McLaughlin, Lynda Sereno, President Kathleen Allen, Heather Delconte and the Superintendent of Schools Benjamin Halsey.

The Oswego City School District Board of Education meeting schedule for 2013-2014 is as follows:



Tuesday, August 13 and 27

TuesdaySeptember 10- and 24

Tuesday, October 8 and 22

Tuesday, November 5 and 19

Wednesday, December 4 and 18

Wednesday, January 8 and 22

Wednesday, February 12 and Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 11 and 25

Tuesday, April 8 and 22

Tuesday, May 6 and 20

Tuesday, June 3 and 17

Related Links