Skip to main content
click for home
click for my school bucks click for school tool click for tip line click for google mail click for facebook   

Cast list released for “Sweeney Todd” coming to Oswego High School

Sweeney Todd coming to OHS February 9 and 10The Oswego High School Music Department is proud to present “Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street”, Stephen Sondheim’s classic dark comedy musical.
Set in Victorian-era London, “Sweeney Todd” tells the tale of the mysterious and murderous Todd, played by OHS Senior Nolan Callahan, whose suspicious barber shop and unseemly meat pies have delighted and horrified audiences for decades.
Performances will be held Friday, Feb. 9 and Saturday, Feb. 10 at 7:30 p.m. in the Robinson-Faust Theatre of the Performing Arts at Oswego High School.
The full list of cast and direction can be found below.

Nolan Callahan - Sweeney Todd
Leah Mullen - Mrs. Lovett
Matt Caraccioli - Anthony
Leah Taylor - Johanna
Shameeka LaLiveres - Beggar Woman
Andrew Bornheimer - Judge Turpin
Liam Tovey - Beadle
Hermes Jimenez - Pirelli
Connor Mulcahey - Tobias
Jack Lee - Bird Seller
Trent Wilkinson - Jonas Fogg
With members of the ensemble including: Daniel Emmons, Aidan Osmun, Mary Bornheimer, Katt Ruotolo, Maria Foti, Ally Choate, Matt Oldenburg, Dieonte Parker, Derek Putnam, Travis Dominick, Robbie Allen, Emily Alnutt, Hayley Bandla, Tia Bevaqua, Abby Brancato, Alyssa Cheeley, Megan Cheeley, Jade Comstock, Abby Cook, Laura Cummings, Matt Cuyler, Hayley Domicolo, Gretchen Dowd, Marissa Forger, Val Gamino, David Harvey, Bella Herrera, Audrey Hinman, Grace Hoffman, Mitch Hudson, Ali Ketchum, Lisa Klunker, Alexis Johnson, Veronica Jones, Nichole Lambo, Alyssa Lee, Alex Mallo, Emily Marino, Kat McGreevy, Abby McPherson, Amanda Nettles, Sierra Palmer, Laurel Plunkett, Riley Putnam, Morgan Samson, Melanie Solano, Aidan Thompson, and Eric Young.
Director: Garrett Heater
Music Director: Robert Dumas
Choreographer: Amanda Kurey
Technical Direction: Steve Braun & TJ Bandla
Costumes: Jeanette Reyner & Pat Van Wie
Tickets will go on-sale Monday, January 15 ($10-$15) and will be available at: ohsboxoffice.ticketleap.comAll seating is reserved - Buy early to get the best seats!




oswego city school district logo

Dr. Dean F. Goewey, Superintendent

1 Buccaneer Boulevard
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

our vision: fully prepared and life ready

Website Accessibility Statement - The Oswego City School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community. Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards. We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information. We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.
Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites. Oswego City School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions or accessibility of third-party sites. To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the district please contact the district
504 Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).
Developed by CNYRIC