District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

Oswego High School
2 Buccaneer Boulevard Oswego, New York 13126 315-341-2200; Counseling: 315-341-2221; Nurse: 315-341-2242; Fax: Nurse: 315-341-2922; Counseling: 315-341-2928; Main Office: 315-341-2920
1. Audlin, Kathleen
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: kaudlin@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
2. Babcock, Anne
Position: Social Studies
Email: ababcock@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Anne Babcock

spacer
spacer
3. Bandla, Thomas
Position: Theatre Tech Director
Email: tbandla@oswego.org
341-2265

spacer
spacer
4. Bateman, Laura
Position: Mathematics
Email: lbateman@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Algebra Action

spacer
spacer
5. Bishop, Timothy
Position: Spanish
Email: tbishop2@oswego.org
341-2262

spacer
spacer
6. Bock, Matthew
Position: Technology
Email: mbock@oswego.org

School Web site: OHS Technology Education

spacer
spacer
7. Bonacorsi, Sharon
Position: Science
Email: sbonacor@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Sharon Bonacorsi's Site

spacer
spacer
8. Braun, Stephen
Position: Theatre Manager
Email: sbraun@oswego.org
341-2265
School Web site: Robinson-Faust Theatre of the Performing Arts

spacer
spacer
9. Bray, Kathleen
Position: Custodian
Email: kbray@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
10. Brown, Kyle
Position: Special Education
Email: kbrown23@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Mr. Brown's Website

spacer
spacer
11. Brown, Lindsay
Position: Hall Monitor
Email: lbrown23@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
12. Brown, Lisa
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: lbrown3@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
13. Button, Karin
Position: Spanish
Email: kbutton@oswego.org
341-2262

spacer
spacer
14. Canale Giberson, Gloria
Position: Spanish
Email: gcanale@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
15. Caprin Jr., Gary
Position: Custodian
Email: gcaprin2@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
16. Caroccio, Shawn
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: scarocci@oswego.org
341-2221

spacer
spacer
17. Carroll, Barbara
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: bcarroll@oswego.org
341-2221 Ext: 8017

spacer
spacer
18. Caswell, Thomas
Position: Social Studies
Email: tcaswell@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
19. Ciesla, Scott
Position: Music
Email: sciesla@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
20. Conland-Sheffield, Heidi
Position: English
Email: hsheffie@oswego.org
341-2258

spacer
spacer
21. Corbett, Peggy
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: pcorbet2@oswego.org
341-2200 ext 8107

spacer
spacer
22. Crannell, Elizabeth
Position: Mathematics
Email: ecrannel@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Elizabeth Crannell's Site

spacer
spacer
23. Crisafulli, Patricia
Position: Health Office Assistant
Email: pcrisafu@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
24. Mrs Holley D'Angelo
Position: Mathematics
Email: hdangelo@oswego.org
Voice Mail: 6539

spacer
spacer
25. Defren, Stephen
Position: Instrumental Music
Email: sdefren@oswego.org
341-2254

spacer
spacer
26. DeLorenzo, Joshua
Position: Social Studies
Email: jdeloren@oswego.org
341-2261

spacer
spacer
27. DeVinny, Aimee
Position: School Nurse
Email: adevinny@oswego.org
341-2242

spacer
spacer
28. Dillon, Ellen
Position: Physical Education
Email: edillon@oswego.org
341-2260

spacer
spacer
29. Donabella, Meghan
Position: Special Education
Email: mdonabel@oswego.org
341-2280

spacer
spacer
30. Driskell, Ben
Position: Senior Custodian
Email: bdriske2@oswego.org
341-2243

spacer
spacer
31. Driskell, Ben
Position: Custodian
Email: bdiskel@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
32. Dumas, Robert
Position: Music
Email: rdumas@oswego.org

School Web site: Robert Dumas' Site

spacer
spacer
33. Emmons, Michele
Position: Mathematics
Email: memmons@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
34. Favata, Christine
Position: School Monitor
Email: cfavata@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
35. Fierro, Mark
Position: Social Studies
Email: mfierro@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
36. Ms. Brigid Figliuolo-Chetney
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: BFigliuo@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
37. Finch, John
Position: Physical Education
Email: jfinch@oswego.org
341-2259

spacer
spacer
38. Finch, Stephanie
Position: Special Education
Email: sfinch@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
39. Fox, Karen
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: kfox3@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
40. Free, Kari
Position: ESL
Email: kfree@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Kari Free's Site

spacer
spacer
41. Fronk, Gretchen
Position: English
Email: gfronk@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
42. Galka, Bernard
Position: AIS Teacher
Email: bgalka@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Mr. Galka's Site

spacer
spacer
43. Graser, Kathleen
Position: Custodian
Email: KGraser@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
44. Greene, Brian
Position: Physical Education
Email: bgreene@oswego.org
341-2260

spacer
spacer
45. Gryczka, Dave
Position: Director of Athletics
Email: DGryczka@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
46. Guild, Jason
Position: Science
Email: jguild@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Mr. Guild Earth Science & Meteorology

spacer
spacer
47. Guild, Melissa
Position: Special Education
Email: mguild@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Melissa Guild's Site

spacer
spacer
48. Hager, Michele
Position: School Psychologist
Email: mhager@oswego.org
341-2239

spacer
spacer
49. Hall, Benjamin
Position: Social Studies
Email: bhall@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Mr. Hall's Webpage

spacer
spacer
50. Hallett, Allen
Position: Mathematics
Email: ahallett@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
51. Harrell, Annalee
Position: School Nurse
Email: aharrell@oswego.org
341-2542

spacer
spacer
52. Hawksby, Lynne
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: lhawksby@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
53. Heckethorn, Karen
Position: Stenographer
Email: khecketh@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
54. Henderson, Rachel
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: rhenders@oswego.org
341-2221

spacer
spacer
55. Hoefer, Willliam
Position: Custodian
Email: whoefer@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
56. Houppert, Joseph
Position: Science
Email: jhoupper@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
57. Howard, Joanne
Position: Special Education
Email: JHoward@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Joanne Howard's Site

spacer
spacer
58. Iorio, Gina
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: giorio@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Ms. Iorio

spacer
spacer
59. Irwin, Cheryl
Position: Home Economics Teacher
Email: cirwin@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
60. Jackson, Taishana
Position: Science
Email: tjackson@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
61. Johnson, David
Position: Custodian
Email: djohnso2@oswego.org
315-341-2200

spacer
spacer
62. Kaleta, Maria
Position: Foreign Language Teacher
Email: mkaleta@oswego.org
341-2262
School Web site: Madame Kaleta

spacer
spacer
63. Kasmer, Debra
Position: Physical Education
Email: dkasmer@oswego.org
341-2260

spacer
spacer
64. Ms Sarah Kimak
Position: Science
Email: skimak@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Mrs. Kimak's Biology Site

spacer
spacer
65. Knoop-Kocher, Michele
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: mknoopk@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
66. Knopp, Michelle
Position: Typist - 10 Month
Email: mknopp2@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
67. Koskowski, Mary
Position: Mathematics
Email: MKoskows@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
68. Ms. Joan Kostolecki
Position: Special Education
Long term Sub for 2016-17 SY
Email: JKostole@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Ms. Kostolecki's Site

spacer
spacer
69. Kuhl, Patricia
Position: English
Email: Pkuhl@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
70. LaDuc, Korrine
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: kladuc@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
71. Larca, Susan
Position: Science
Email: slarca@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: slarca

spacer
spacer
72. Laurion, Lee
Position: Mathematics
Email: llaurion@oswego.org
341-8403

spacer
spacer
73. Leopold, Amy
Position: French
Email: aleopold@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
74. Lloyd, Michele
Position: Mathematics
Email: mlloyd@oswego.org

School Web site: Michele Lloyd's Site

spacer
spacer
75. Mallett, Michael
Position: Social Studies
Email: mmallett@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Global Studies 9 and US History 11

spacer
spacer
76. Mangano, Chris
Position: Technology
Email: cmangano@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
77. Martin, Melissa
Position: Art
Email: mmartin@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
78. McPherson, Lisa
Position: English
Email: lmcphers@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
79. Meeks, Debra
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: DMeeks@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
80. Mills, Katherine
Position: Social Studies
Email: kmills@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Ms. Mills

spacer
spacer
81. Moreau, Dodie
Position: Typist - 11 Months
Email: dmoreau@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
82. Morse, Kayley
Position: Social Studies
Email: kmorse@oswego.org

Personal Web site: http://morsehistory.wordpress.com/

spacer
spacer
83. Moshier, Elizabeth
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: emoshier@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Elizabeth Moshier's Site

spacer
spacer
84. Mulverhill, Kirk
Position: Special Education
Email: kmulverh@oswego.org
341-8207

spacer
spacer
85. Ms. Kristine Murray
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: KMurray@oswego.org

School Web site: Ms. Murray's Site

spacer
spacer
86. Naron, Carol
Position: Science
Email: cnaron@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
87. Neacosia, Brenda
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: bneacosia@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
88. Nelson, Kimberly
Position: English
Email: knelson@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
89. Noun, William
Position: Academic Intervention Services (AIS)
Email: wnoun2@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
90. Palmitesso, Tami
Position: Mathematics
Email: tpalmit2@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
91. Pappalardo, Fran
Position: Chemistry
Email: fpappala@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
92. Parker, Katherine
Email: kparker@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
93. Parrotte, Brian
Position: Physical Education
Email: bparrott@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
94. Partridge, Russell
Position: Special Education
Email: rpartrid@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
95. Patane, Carrie
Position: English
Email: cpatane@oswego.org
341-2000
School Web site: Mrs. Patane's Webpage

spacer
spacer
96. Patrick, Kimberly
Position: Typist - 12 Month
Email: kpatrick@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
97. Perfetti, Barbara
Position: Food Service Helper


spacer
spacer
98. Perfetti, Barbara
Position: Food Service Helper


spacer
spacer
99. Peterson, Billie Jo
Position: Art
Email: bpeterso@oswego.org
341-2276

spacer
spacer
100. Phaneuf, Elden
Position: English
Email: ephaneuf@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: ephaneuf

spacer
spacer
101. Primrose, Jason
Position: Science
Email: jprimros@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Primmer's School of the EARTH

spacer
spacer
102. Putrelo, Jennifer
Position: Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing
Email: jputrelo@oswego.org
341-2400 -2200
School Web site: Jennifer Putrelo's Site

spacer
spacer
103. Regan, Deborah
Position: GED
Email: dregan@oswego.org
341 2274

spacer
spacer
104. Regan, Janine
Position: Account Clerk/Typist
Email: jregan@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
105. Reilly, Erin
Position: School Psychologist
Email: EReilly@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
106. Richardson, Benjamin
Position: Social Studies
Email: brichard@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
107. Richardson, Nancy
Position: Social Studies
Email: nrichard@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
108. Robillard, Heather
Position: School Social Worker
Email: hrobilla@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
109. Roman, Lisa
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: lroman@oswego.org
341-2221

spacer
spacer
110. Ruggio, Jean
Position: School Nurse
Email: JRuggio@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
111. Schlaffer, Kevin
Position: Senior Custodian
Email: kschlaff@oswego.org
341-2243

spacer
spacer
112. Schultzkie, Lisa
Position: Mathematics
Email: lschultz@oswego.org
341-2263
School Web site: Lisa Schultzkie's Site

spacer
spacer
113. Seinoski, Patricia
Position: Hall Monitor
Email: pseinosk@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
114. Ms. Lindsey Serrao
Position: Music
Email: LSerrao@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Ms. Serrao's Site

spacer
spacer
115. Seubert, Stacey
Position: English
Email: sseubert@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
116. Sharkey, Eileen
Position: Typist - 12 Month
Email: esharkey@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
117. Shaw, Warren
Position: Technology
Email: wshaw@oswego.org
341-2271

spacer
spacer
118. Shene, Patricia
Position: Foreign Language Teacher
Email: pshene@oswego.org
341.2262

spacer
spacer
119. Shoults, Sarah
Position: Custodian
Email: sshoults@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
120. Shutts, Amie
Position: Special Education
Email: ashutts@oswego.org
315-341-2200
School Web site: Mrs. Shutts (Special Education Teacher)

spacer
spacer
121. Smith, Jennifer
Position: Resource
Email: jsmith3@oswego.org
341-2273

spacer
spacer
122. Stacy, Edward
Position: Social Studies
Email: estacy@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
123. Sugar, Heather
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: hsugar@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
124. Sullivan, Mary
Position: Special Education
Email: msulliv3@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
125. Sweeney, Heidi
Position: Principal
Email: hsweeney@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
126. Szatanek, Emily
Position: Health
Email: ESzatane@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
127. Mr. Robert Talamo
Position: Chemistry
Email: RTalamo@oswego.org
341-2200 Voice Mail: 6215

spacer
spacer
128. Terpening, Mary Jean
Position: Hall Monitor
Email: mterpeni@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
129. Trionfero, Jeanne
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: jtrionfe@oswego.org
341-2200 ext 8138

spacer
spacer
130. VanCampen, Stacey
Position: Art
Email: svancamp@oswego.org
341-2276

spacer
spacer
131. Vayner, Robert
Position: Mathematics
Email: rvayner@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
132. Vollmer, Sharon
Position: Typist - 12 Month
Email: svollmer@oswego.org
341-2221

spacer
spacer
133. Walsh, Christine
Email: CWalsh @oswego.org


spacer
spacer
134. Warren, Renee
Position: English
Email: rwarren2@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
135. Wheeler, Barbara
Position: Asst. Principal
Email: bwheeler@oswego.org
341-2251

spacer
spacer
136. Whitney, Chad
Position: Social Studies
Email: cwhitney@oswego.org
341-2100
School Web site: Mr. Whitney's history page

spacer
spacer
137. Williams, Judith
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: jwilliam@oswego.org
341-2280

spacer
spacer
138. Williams, Sarah
Position: English
Email: swillia2@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Mrs. Williams

spacer
spacer
139. Wilson, Michael
Position: School Security Officer
Email: mwilson@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
140. Wink, Michele
Position: Athletic Trainer
Email: mwink@oswego.org
341-2266

spacer
spacer

Oswego High School
2 Buccaneer Boulevard | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2200; Counseling: 315-341-2221; Nurse: 315-341-2242;  Fax: Nurse: 315-341-2922; Counseling: 315-341-2928; Main Office: 315-341-2920