District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

Oswego Middle School
Mark H. Fitzgibbons Drive Oswego, New York 13126 315-341-2300; Nurse 341-2342; Guidance 341-2382 Fax: 315-341-2930; Guidance.Fax: 341-2935
1. Ackerman, Carrie
Position: Special Education
Email: cackerma@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
2. Ahart, Ronald
Position: Social Studies
Email: rahart@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
3. Allen, Wendy
Position: Special Education
Email: wallen@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Ms. Allen

spacer
spacer
4. Ms Alison Anderson
Position: English
Email: aanders4@oswego.org

School Web site: Ms. Anderson's Site

spacer
spacer
5. Anderson, John
Position: School Security Officer
Email: janders2@oswego.org
341-2255
School Web site: janderson

spacer
spacer
6. Baker, Rachel
Position: School Psychologist
Email: rbaker@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
7. Barbarino, Mary Ann
Position: School Psychologist
Email: mbarbari@oswego.org
341-2382

spacer
spacer
8. Boeckmann, Kyle
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: KBoeckma@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Kyle Boeckmann's Site

spacer
spacer
9. Bradway-Veiga, Lori
Position: Spanish
Email: lbradway@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Sra. Bradway-Veiga's Spanish Classes

spacer
spacer
10. Breen, Karen
Position: Special Education
Email: kbreen@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
11. Brennan, MaryAlice
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: mbrennan@oswego.org
341-2341
School Web site: OMS Library Page

spacer
spacer
12. Brewster, Paul
Position: Music
Email: pbrewste@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mr. Brewster

spacer
spacer
13. Brown, Jeffrey
Position: Social Studies
Email: jbrown@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
14. Brown, Sandra
Position: English
Email: sbrown@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mrs. Brown - 8 East Team

spacer
spacer
15. Burroughs, Sandra
Position: Typist - 12 Month
Email: sburroug@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
16. Carbone, Steven
Position: Physical Education
Email: scarbone@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
17. Cary, Nikki
Position: Special Education
Email: NCary@oswego.org

School Web site: Nikki Cary's Site

spacer
spacer
18. Celeste, Catherine
Position: Science
Email: cceleste@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Ms. Celeste's Life Science Web Pages

spacer
spacer
19. Chalifoux, Kristine
Position: Typist - 11 Months
Email: kchalifo@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
20. Chambers, Mark
Position: Mathematics
Email: MChamber@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
21. Cheslock, Lindsay
Position: School Nurse
Email: LChesloc@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Lindsay Cheslock's Site

spacer
spacer
22. Clark, David
Position: Custodian
Email: dclark@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
23. Clarke, Sean
Position: English
Email: sclarke@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mr. Clarke's English Class

spacer
spacer
24. Clemens, Danielle
Position: Spanish
Email: dclemens@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
25. Cook, Doreen
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: dcook2@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
26. Cooper, Michelle
Position: Grade 8 Guidance Counselor
Email: mcooper@oswego.org
341-2382

spacer
spacer
27. Coppola, Nancy
Position: Typist - 11 Months
Email: ncoppola@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
28. Crossman, Dorthy Jane
Position: Home & Career Skills Teacher
Email: dcrossma@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
29. D`Angelo, Kurt
Position: Mathematics
Email: kdangelo@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: k572

spacer
spacer
30. Davis, Elisa
Position: Science
Email: edavis3@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mrs Davis

spacer
spacer
31. DeCaire, Lilly
Position: French
Email: ldecaire@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
32. Demong, Denise
Position: School Monitor
Email: DDemong@oswego.org
341-2744

spacer
spacer
33. Dewey-Flint, Chalet
Position: School Social Worker
Email: cdeweyf@oswego.org
341-2345

spacer
spacer
34. DiFabio, Mary Lou
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: mdifabio@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
35. Mr. Frederick Donabella
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: FDonabel@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
36. Dowd, Linda
Position: School Monitor
Email: ldowd@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
37. Favuzzi, Rocco
Position: Science
Email: rfavuzzi@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
38. Fierro, Mary Beth
Position: Principal
Email: mfierro2@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
39. Flack, Tina
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: tflack@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
40. Frawley, MaryAnn
Position: Library Clerk
Email: mfrawley@oswego.org
341-2341

spacer
spacer
41. Free, Kari
Position: ESL
Email: kfree@oswego.org
341-2200
School Web site: Kari Free's Site

spacer
spacer
42. Gardner, Rhonda
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: rgardner@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
43. Greene, G. Daniel
Position: Health
Email: ggreene@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
44. Haessig, Christine
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: chaessig@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: chaessig

spacer
spacer
45. Hare, Sherri
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: SHare@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
46. Holt, Peg
Position: Special Education
Email: mholt@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
47. Howard, Michael
Position: Social Studies
Email: MHoward@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Michael Howard's Site

spacer
spacer
48. Huard-Bruns, Jill
Position: Teacher
Email: jhuardbr@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
49. Johnson, Barney
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: bjohnson@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Barney Johnson's Site

spacer
spacer
50. Joyce, Ellen
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: ejoyce@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
51. Kern Jr., Kenneth
Position: Technology
Email: kkern@oswego.org
341-2300 X8611

spacer
spacer
52. Kingsbury, Sally
Position: Mathematics
Email: skingsbu@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mrs. Kingsbury's Site

spacer
spacer
53. Knight, Rachel
Position: Regular Substitute
Email: rknight@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
54. Kranz, Pamela
Position: Senior Typist
Email: pkranz@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
55. Lee, Heather
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: HLee@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Heather Lee's Site

spacer
spacer
56. Livingston, Heather
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: hlivings@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
57. Livingston, James
Position: English
Email: jlivings@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
58. Lloyd, Carole
Position: Mathematics
Email: clloyd3@oswego.org

School Web site: Carole Lloyd's Site

spacer
spacer
59. Malone, Margerie
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: mmalone4@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
60. Malone, Rory
Position: Social Studies
Email: rmalone@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mr. Malone's Web Page

spacer
spacer
61. Masuicca, Phyllis
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: pmasuicc@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
62. Mazurek, Debbie
Position: String Music
Email: dmazurek@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6277

spacer
spacer
63. McConkey, Deborah
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: dmcconke@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
64. McCrobie, Eric
Position: Technology
Email: emccrobi@oswego.org

School Web site: Eric McCrobie's Site

spacer
spacer
65. McKiernan, Nancy
Position: Cook
Email: nmckiern@oswego.org
341-2344

spacer
spacer
66. Meaker, Kevin
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: kmeaker@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
67. Meaney, Darlene
Position: School Monitor
Email: DMeaney@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
68. Meaney, Philip
Position: Technology
Email: pmeaney@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
69. Miller, Mary
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: mmiller@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
70. Mishra, Roshmi
Position: Science
Email: rmishra@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Roshmi Mishra's Site

spacer
spacer
71. Morgan, Kevin
Position: Social Studies
Email: KMorgan@oswego.org

School Web site: Kevin Morgan's Site

spacer
spacer
72. North, Pamela
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: pnorth@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
73. O'Donnell, Linda
Position: Custodian
Email: lodonnel@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
74. Odell, Amy
Position: Special Education
Email: aodell@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
75. Patane, Michael
Position: Mathematics
Email: mpatane@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6496

spacer
spacer
76. Pawlikowski, Dennis
Position: Mathematics
Email: dpawliko@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6471

spacer
spacer
77. Pearson, Kathleen
Position: Grade 7 Guidance Counselor
Email: kpearson@oswego.org
341-2382

spacer
spacer
78. Peer, James
Position: Music
Email: jpeer@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
79. Platten, Chad
Position: Science
Email: cplatten@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6409

spacer
spacer
80. Platten, Erin Leigh
Position: Art
Email: eplatten@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6451
School Web site: Mrs. Platten's Art Center

spacer
spacer
81. Proud, Robyn
Position: Vice-Principal
Email: rproud@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
82. Proulx, Kelli
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: kproulx@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6180

spacer
spacer
83. Pryor, Mark
Position: School Security Officer
Email: mpryor@oswego.org
341-2355

spacer
spacer
84. Rector, Sarah
Position: Home & Career Skills Teacher
Email: srector@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
85. Rogers, Dan
Email: drogers@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
86. Roik, Susan
Position: Mathematics
Email: sroik@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6478
School Web site: Susan Roik's Site

spacer
spacer
87. Rombough, Danielle
Position: Science
Email: dromboug@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mrs. Rombough's Class Room 185

spacer
spacer
88. Rose, Dan
Position: English
Email: drose@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6468

spacer
spacer
89. Rowlee, Charles
Position: Technology
Email: crowlee@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
90. Russell, Melissa
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: mrussell@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Melissa Russell's Site

spacer
spacer
91. Russell, Rob
Position: Senior Custodian
Email: rrussel2@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
92. Ms. Tiffany Ryan
Position: Teacher
Email: TRyan@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Ms. Ryan's Site

spacer
spacer
93. Shannon, Bradley
Position: Physical Education
Email: bshannon@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
94. Shannon, Linda
Position: Art
Email: lshannon@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: lshannon

spacer
spacer
95. Shannon, Lisa
Position: Physical Education
Email: lshanno2@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
96. Smith, Casey
Position: English
Email: csmith4@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: Mrs. Smith's Site

spacer
spacer
97. Spaulding, Samantha
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: sspauldi@oswego.org
341-2400
School Web site: Samantha Spaulding's Site

spacer
spacer
98. Sprague, Deborah
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: dsprague@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
99. Sterio, Brooke
Position: Teacher
Email: BSterio@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
100. Sterio, Myrtis
Position: Social Studies
Email: msterio@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
101. Stevens, Beth
Position: Special Education
Email: bstevens@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
102. Therrien, Sarah
Position: Mathematics
Email: stherrie@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6492

spacer
spacer
103. Tonkin, Kristie
Position: Home & Career Skills Teacher
Email: ktonkin2@oswego.org
341-2300 Voice Mail: 6481
School Web site: Tonkin's Home and Careers Skills

spacer
spacer
104. Verdoliva, Theresa
Position: Custodian
Email: tverdoli@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
105. Vincent, David
Position: Custodian
Email: DVincen2@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
106. Vincent, Doretta
Position: Computer Aide
Email: dvincent@oswego.org
341-2024

spacer
spacer
107. Visca, Tara
Position: Special Education
Email: tvisca@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
108. White, Yolanda
Position: Custodian
Email: ywhite@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
109. Whiting, Pam
Position: Custodian
Email: pwhiting@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
110. Zuber, Cindy
Position: Clerk
Email: czuber@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer

Oswego Middle School
Mark H. Fitzgibbons Drive | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2300; Nurse 341-2342; Guidance 341-2382  Fax: 315-341-2930; Guidance.Fax: 341-2935