District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

Charles E. Riley Elementary School
269 East 8th Street Oswego, New York 13126 315-341-2800 Fax: 315-341-2980
1. Ms. Jessica Anderson
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: janderso@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
2. Mrs. Kathy Auyer
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: KAuyer@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
3. Aviles, Nestor
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: naviles@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Mr. Aviles's 5th Grade Class

spacer
spacer
4. Babcock, Holly
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: hbabcock@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
5. Bame, Sarah
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: sbame@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Sarah Bame's Site

spacer
spacer
6. Beers, Theodore
Position: Physical Education
Email: tbeers@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
7. Brown, Gwen
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: gbrown2@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
8. Buske, Jean
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: jbuske2@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
9. Castiglia, Christine
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: ccastigl@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Mrs. Castiglia's Literacy Links

spacer
spacer
10. Ms Molly Clark
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: Mclark2@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Riley School Library Page

spacer
spacer
11. Cullen-Stacy, Terri
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: tcullens@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6408
School Web site: Sharing With Stacy's First Grade Friends

spacer
spacer
12. Dafoe, Sheri
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: sdafoe@oswego.org

School Web site: Sheri Dafoe's Site

spacer
spacer
13. Darling, Susan
Position: UPK- Teacher
Email: sdarlin2@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
14. Dawson, Stacy
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: sdawson@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Mrs. Dawson

spacer
spacer
15. Dawson, Stephanie
Position: Kindergarten
Email: sdawson2@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
16. Devendorf, Stacy
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: sdevendo@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Mrs. Devendorf First Grade

spacer
spacer
17. Dexter, Debbie
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: ddexter@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
18. Doty, Linda
Position: Principal
Email: ldoty@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
19. Ms Mary Figuccio
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: MFigucci@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Ms Figuccio's Site

spacer
spacer
20. Ms. Chelsea Geroux
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: CGeroux@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
21. Guido, Alison
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: aguido@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6206

spacer
spacer
22. Hadcock, Sarah
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: shadcock@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
23. Hall, Pamela
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: phall2@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6414

spacer
spacer
24. Hall, Sheena
Position: School Psychologist
Email: shall@oswego.org
2840

spacer
spacer
25. Heagerty, Jennifer
Position: Kindergarten
Email: jheagert@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Welcome to Kindergarten

spacer
spacer
26. Hondro, Tina
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: thondro@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
27. Jadus, Ann
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: ajadus@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Ann Jadus' Site

spacer
spacer
28. Jorgensen, Kristen
Position: Music
Email: kjorgens@oswego.org
341-2800

Band
spacer
spacer
29. Krul, Stephanie
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: skrul@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Stephanie Krul's Site

spacer
spacer
30. Kuzawski, Jenna
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: jkuzawsk@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Jenna Kuzawski's Site

TA & Braillest
spacer
spacer
31. Lamphier, Mary
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: mlamphie@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Mary Lamphier's Site

spacer
spacer
32. LaTulip, Ashton
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: alatuli2@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
33. Lloyd, Karen
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: klloyd@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
34. McCrobie, Kathryn
Position: AIS Teacher
Email: kmccrob2@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
35. McIlroy, BRIAN
Position: String Music
Email: bmcilroy@oswego.org
341-2500/341-2600
School Web site: Mr. McIlroy's Orchestra Site

spacer
spacer
36. Mendez, Christina
Position: Special Education
Email: cmendez@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6233

spacer
spacer
37. Mitchell, Sara
Position: Stenographer
Email: smitchel@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
38. Mitchelson, Dianne
Position: Custodian
Email: DMitche2@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
39. Molinari, Abigail
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: amolinar@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
40. Mooney, Judy
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: jmooney@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Mrs. Mooney's 6th Grade

spacer
spacer
41. Pensero, Mary
Position: School Nurse
Email: mpensero@oswego.org
341-2842

spacer
spacer
42. Perchway, Bonnie
Email: BPerchwa@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
43. Pisa, Mary
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: mpisa@oswego.org

School Web site: Miss Pisa's 5th Grade

spacer
spacer
44. Proano, Diana
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: dproano@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Mrs. Proano

spacer
spacer
45. Roy, Danielle
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: droy2@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
46. Schmidt, Mary Beth
Position: Cook
Email: mschmidt@oswego.org
341-2244

spacer
spacer
47. Smith, Denise
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: dsmith2@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
48. Smith, Teanna
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: tsmith3@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Miss Smith's 6th Grade

spacer
spacer
49. Sova, Michael
Position: Senior Custodian
Email: msova@oswego.org
341-2643

spacer
spacer
50. Stevens, Laura
Position: ESL
Email: lstevens@oswego.org
341-2300
School Web site: lstevens

spacer
spacer
51. Tombolillo, Angela
Position: Kindergarten
Email: atomboli@oswego.org

School Web site: Angela Tombolillo's Site

spacer
spacer
52. Trapasso, Chris
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: ctrapass@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
53. Trapasso, Erin
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: etrapass@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
54. Voigt-Anzalone, Jill
Position: Special Education
Email: jvoigtan@oswego.org

School Web site: Jill Voigt-Anzalone's Site

spacer
spacer
55. Warner, Tracy
Position: Special Education
Email: twarner@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Mrs. Warner

spacer
spacer
56. Ms. Shannon Wells
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: SWells@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer
57. Wilson, Heather
Position: Special Education
Email: hwilson@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Heather Wilson's Site

spacer
spacer
58. Windhausen, Ceara
Position: Music
Email: cwindhau@oswego.org
341-2800
School Web site: Ceara Windhausen's Site

spacer
spacer
59. Woods, Rebecca
Position: Art
Email: rwoods2@oswego.org
341-2800

spacer
spacer

Charles E. Riley Elementary School
269 East 8th Street | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2800  Fax: 315-341-2980