District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

Fitzhugh Park Elementary School
195 East Bridge Street Oswego, New York 13126 315-341-2400 Fax: 315-341-2940
1. Adkins, Allison
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: aadkins@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
2. Allen, Holly
Position: AIS Teacher
Email: hallen@oswego.org
341-2400

Math
spacer
spacer
3. Angelina, Greg
Position: Custodian
Email: gangelin@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
4. Barbeau, Deborah
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: dbarbeau@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
5. Barbeau, Tim
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: tbarbeau@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
6. Bartlett, Candace
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: cbartlet@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
7. Bletch, Kristy
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: KBletch@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
8. Brancato, Jamie
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: jbranca2@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
9. Canale, Katie
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: KCanale@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
10. Carroll, Carol
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: ccarroll@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
11. Coleman, Lisa
Position: Special Education
Email: lcolema2@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
12. DeForge, Emily
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: edeforge@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
13. Dehm, Mary Kate
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: MDehm@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
14. Demo, Derek
Position: Custodian
Email: DDemo@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
15. Donovan, Valerie
Position: Kindergarten
Email: vdonovan@oswego.org
341-2400
School Web site: Valerie Donovan's Site

spacer
spacer
16. Dudley, Crystal
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: cdudley@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
17. Edele, Cameron
Position: String Music
Email: cedele@oswego.org
341-2700/341-2600

spacer
spacer
18. Evans, Denise
Position: Special Education
Email: devans@oswego.org
341-2400 Voice Mail: 6428

Resource
spacer
spacer
19. Forger, Kathy
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: kforger@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
20. Freebern, Nicole
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: nfreeber@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
21. Frey, Sheri
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: sfrey@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
22. Geers, Colleen
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: cgeers2@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
23. Geroux, Joanne
Position: Stenographer
Email: jgeroux@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
24. Green, Stephanie
Position: Special Education
Email: SGreen@oswego.org


Resource
spacer
spacer
25. Hall, Tina
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: thall@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
26. Halstead, Patricia
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: phalstea@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
27. Heater, Garrett
Position: Music
Email: gheater@oswego.org
341-2400
School Web site: Mr. Heater's Musical Notebook

Vocal
spacer
spacer
28. Johnston, Courtney
Position: Kindergarten
Email: cjohnsto@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
29. Jones, Cimberly
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: cjones3@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
30. Jorgensen, Kristen
Position: Music
Email: kjorgens@oswego.org
341-2800

Band
spacer
spacer
31. Joyce, Cari
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: cjoyce2@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
32. Kelly, Karen
Position: Typist - 11 Months
Email: kkelly2@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
33. Kelly, Laurie
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: lkelly@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
34. Kirwan, Karyn
Position: School Nurse
Email: kkirwan@oswego.org
341-2442

spacer
spacer
35. Mr. Ryan Kupinski
Position: School Psychologist
Email: RKupinsk@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
36. Latta, Andrea
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: alatta@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
37. Lee, Teresa
Position: Special Education
Email: tlee@oswego.org

School Web site: Mrs. Lee's Fourth Grade Leaders!

spacer
spacer
38. Lerch, Joshua
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: jlerch@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
39. Little, Nicholas
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: nlittle@oswego.org
315-341-2400
School Web site: Welcome to FPS 4th Grade!

spacer
spacer
40. Ms. Sarah Mahaney
Position: Oswego Child, Family, & Health SVC
Email: SMahaney@oswego.org
341-2400

Oswego Child Family & Health Services
spacer
spacer
41. Malone, Julianne
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: jmalone2@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
42. McCauley, Tammy
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: tmccaule@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
43. Miller, Jessica
Position: Kindergarten
Email: JMiller@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
44. Natoli, Debra
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: dnatoli2@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
45. O'Leary, Katherine
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: koleary@oswego.org
341-2400
School Web site: Katherine O'Leary's Site

spacer
spacer
46. Osetek, Judith
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: josetek@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
47. Pecora, Kathleen
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: kpecora@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
48. Ms. Sarah Peddle
Position: Teacher
Email: SPeddle@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
49. Pfeifer, Jacqueline
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: jpfeife2@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
50. Mr. Ryan Raflowski
Position: School Psychologist
Email: RRaflows@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
51. Rice, John
Position: AIS Teacher
Email: jrice@oswego.org
341-2400

Math
spacer
spacer
52. Sabatini, Erin
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: esabatin@oswego.org
341-2400
School Web site: Erin Sabatini's Site

spacer
spacer
53. Scaccia, Ashley
Position: Teacher
Email: ascacci2@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
54. Schickling, Mary
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: mschickl@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
55. Searor, Mary
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: msearor@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
56. Simmons, Donna
Position: Principal
Email: dsimmons@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
57. Smith, Dennis
Position: Custodian
Email: dsmith24@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
58. St. John, Linda
Position: UPK- Teacher
Email: lstjohn@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
59. Sugar, David
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: dsugar@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
60. Sweeting, Scott
Position: Senior Custodian
Email: ssweetin@oswego.org
341-2443

spacer
spacer
61. Tubolino, Julie
Position: Physical Education
Email: jtubolin@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
62. Valenzuela, Melissa
Position: Art
Email: mvalenzu@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
63. Vincent, Doretta
Position: Computer Aide
Email: dvincent@oswego.org
341-2024

spacer
spacer
64. Waldron, Serena
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: swaldro2@oswego.org

School Web site: Serena Waldron's Site

spacer
spacer
65. Wilder, Erin
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: ewilder@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer

Fitzhugh Park Elementary School
195 East Bridge Street | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2400  Fax: 315-341-2940