District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

Kingsford Park Elementary School
275 West 5th Street Oswego, New York 13126 315-341-2500 Fax: 315-341-2950
1. Auyer, Stephanie
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: sauyer@oswego.org
341-2300

spacer
spacer
2. Ballard, Wendy
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: wballard@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
3. Beck, Cheryl
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: cbeck@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
4. Breitbeck, Lance
Position: Senior Custodian
Email: lbreitbe@oswego.org
341-2543

spacer
spacer
5. Burridge, Jessica
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: JBurridg@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
6. Caroccio, Tricia
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: tcarocci@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
7. Carroll, Caitlin
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: CCarrol2@oswego.org

School Web site: Caitlin Carroll's Site

spacer
spacer
8. Castaldo, Taylor
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: tcastald@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Taylor Castaldo's Site

spacer
spacer
9. Coniski, Judy
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: jconiski@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
10. Conte, Chyrisse
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: cconte@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
11. Cota, Karen
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: KCota@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Karen Cota's Site

spacer
spacer
12. Dain, Joan
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: jdain@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6294

spacer
spacer
13. DeRitter, Karen
Position: Consultant Teacher
Email: kderitte@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
14. Dumas, Charles
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: cdumas@oswego.org
341-2544

spacer
spacer
15. Garruto, John
Position: School Psychologist
Email: jgarruto@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: John Garruto's Site

spacer
spacer
16. Geers, Annette
Position: Senior Typist
Email: ageers@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Annette Geers' Site

spacer
spacer
17. Goodroe, Joan
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: JGoodroe@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
18. Gordon, Jeffrey
Position: Physical Education
Email: jgordon@oswego.org
341-7561

spacer
spacer
19. Grulich, Jerry
Position: Custodian
Email: JGrulich@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
20. Hook, Catherine
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: chook2@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
21. Hotaling, Lori
Position: Music
Email: lhotalin@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
22. Ingersoll, Rosemary
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: ringerso@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
23. Jimenez, Cynthia
Position: Custodian
Email: cjimenez@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
24. Malchoff, Ashley
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: amalchof@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
25. Maxwell, Mary Lynne
Position: Kindergarten
Email: mmaxwell@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
26. Mazuroski, Hope
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: hmazuros@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: The KPS First Grade Team

spacer
spacer
27. McCauley, Elizabeth
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: emccaule@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
28. McIlroy, BRIAN
Position: String Music
Email: bmcilroy@oswego.org
341-2500/341-2600
School Web site: Mr. McIlroy's Orchestra Site

spacer
spacer
29. Meaker, Colleen
Position: Sub Teaching Assistant


spacer
spacer
30. Miller, Sarah
Position: School Nurse
Email: smiller@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
31. Morrison, Cecily
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: cmorriso@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
32. Moxley, Kelly
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: kmoxley@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
33. Ms. Megan Noel
Position: Teacher
Long term Sub for 2016-17 SY
Email: MNoel@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Ms. Noel's Site

spacer
spacer
34. Owens, Garr
Position: Custodian
Email: gowens@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
35. Peer, Allison
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: APeer@oswego.org

School Web site: Mrs. Peer's Site

spacer
spacer
36. Peterson, Michelle
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: mpeterso@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
37. Restani, Abby
Position: Teaching Assistant-UPK
Email: arestani@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
38. Romanowski, Michele
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: mromanow@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
39. Ross, Susan
Position: Special Education
Email: sross@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
40. Scaccia, Sandra
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: sscaccia@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
41. Shanly, Jeremy
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: JShanly@oswego.org

School Web site: Kingsford Park Elementary Library

spacer
spacer
42. Simons, Tod
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: tsimons@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
43. Slobodian, Carolyn
Position: Kindergarten
Email: cslobodi@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
44. Smith, Bryan
Position: Special Education
Email: bsmith2@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Bryan Smith's Site

spacer
spacer
45. Sprague, Roger
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: rsprague@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Mr. Sprague's Even Newer and More Improved Website

spacer
spacer
46. Stafford, Melissa
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: mstaffor@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
47. Steffen, Brian
Position: ESL
Email: bsteffen@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
48. Stepien, Christine
Position: AIS Teacher
Email: cstepie2@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
49. Swan, Amy
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: aswan@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
50. Taylor, Marilee
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: mtaylor@oswego.org
341-2221
School Web site: Marilee Taylor's Site

spacer
spacer
51. Tryon, Robin
Position: Kindergarten
Email: rtryon@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
52. Volkomer, Mary
Position: Principal
Email: mvolkome@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer
53. Ms. Sarah Vonderohe
Position: School Psychologist
School Psych Intern* for 16-17 SY
Email: SVondero@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
54. Waite, Kelly
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: kwaite@oswego.org
341-2500 Voice Mail: 6326
School Web site: Kelly Waite's Site

spacer
spacer
55. Walczak, Rachel
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: rwalczak@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Rachel Walczak's Site

spacer
spacer
56. Yoder, Terri
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: tyoder@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
57. Yule, Laurie
Position: Art
Email: lyule@oswego.org
341-2500

spacer
spacer

Kingsford Park Elementary School
275 West 5th Street | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2500  Fax: 315-341-2950