District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

Frederick Leighton Elementary School
1 Buccaneer Blvd. Oswego, New York 13126 315-341-2700 Fax: 315-341-2970
1. Armet, Amy
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: aarmet@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
2. Artz, Laurel
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: lartz@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Mrs. Artz

spacer
spacer
3. Baroody, Michelle
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: mbaroody@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
4. Bartlett, Stacia
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: sbartlet@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
5. Mr. Brian Beaudin
Position: Music
Email: BBeaudin@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Mr. Beaudin's Site

spacer
spacer
6. Bivens, Bobbie Jean
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: BBivens@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
7. Bookman, Mei
Position: Custodian
Email: mbookman@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
8. Brancato, Deborah
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: dbrancat@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
9. Brown, Amanda
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: abrown@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
10. Cahill, Jennifer
Position: AIS Teacher
Email: jcahill@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
11. Callahan, Victoria
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: vcallaha@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
12. Carey, Heidi
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: hcarey@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
13. Caufield, William
Position: Custodian
Email: wcaufiel@oswego.org
341-2743

spacer
spacer
14. Cavalier, Jean
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: jcavalie@oswego.org
341-2744

spacer
spacer
15. Clarke, Jackie
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: jclarke@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
16. Clarke, Jacqueline
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: jclarke@oswego.org
341-2200

spacer
spacer
17. Coakley, Gretchen
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
341-2700
School Web site: First Grade

spacer
spacer
18. Ms Kathleen Cummins
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: kcummin2@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
19. Cunningham, Daniel
Position: Special Education
Email: dcunning@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
20. Dehm, Carolyn
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: cdehm2@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Leighton Second Grade

spacer
spacer
21. Donovan, Kory
Position: Senior Typist
Email: kdonova3@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
22. Edele, Cameron
Position: String Music
Email: cedele@oswego.org
341-2700/341-2600

spacer
spacer
23. Edwards, Lisa
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: ledwards@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
24. Edwards, Rachel
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: REdwards@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Rachel Edwards' Site

spacer
spacer
25. Fear, Terri
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: tfear@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
26. Goodnough, Michele
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: mgoodno2@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
27. Gorham, Michele
Position: Art
Email: mgorham@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Ms. Scoville

spacer
spacer
28. Harrington, Wendy
Position: Library Clerk
Email: wharring@oswego.org
341-2741

spacer
spacer
29. Hartmann, James
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: jhartman@oswego.org
341-2500
School Web site: Leighton Elementary

spacer
spacer
30. James, Rebecca
Position: School Psychologist
Email: rjames2@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
31. Ms. Michaela Kearns
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: MKearns@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Sixth Grade

spacer
spacer
32. Kohut, Wendy
Position: Universal Pre K
Email: wkohut@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
33. Lavner, Deborah
Position: Physical Education
Email: dlavner@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
34. Leonard, Jessica
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: jleonard@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
35. Ms. Molly Maroney
Position: Counselor
Email: MMaroney@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Ms. Maroney's Site

spacer
spacer
36. McCann, Sandy
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: smccann@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
37. McHugh, Deborah
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: treynol@oswego.org
341-2741
School Web site: Frederick Leighton Elementary School Library

spacer
spacer
38. McKenney-Myers, Paula
Position: Music
Email: pmckenne@oswego.org
341-2700 Voice Mail: 6403
School Web site: Mrs. McKenney-Myers

spacer
spacer
39. McManus, Michelle
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: mmcmanu2@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Leighton Third Grade

spacer
spacer
40. Mills, Rayna
Position: Kindergarten
Email: rmills2@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: FLS Kindergarten

spacer
spacer
41. Murtha, Beverly
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: bmurtha@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
42. Pettie, Mary Anne
Position: Cook
Email: MPettie@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
43. Photos, Elizabeth
Position: Special Education
Email: ephotos@oswego.org


KG and Grade 1
spacer
spacer
44. Purce, Amy
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: apurce@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
45. Ms. Tammy Reynolds
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: TReynold@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
46. Roberts, Kristen
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: kroberts@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
47. Rohn, Cheri
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: crohn@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
48. Ms. Jennifer Sharkey
Position: School Nurse
Email: jsharke2@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Ms. Sharkey's Site

spacer
spacer
49. Ms. Kara Shore
Email: KShore@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
50. Smith, David
Position: Custodian
Email: DSmith3@oswego.org
341-2743

spacer
spacer
51. Snyder, Heidi
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: HSnyder@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Heidi Snyder's Site

spacer
spacer
52. Sullivan, Paul
Position: Senior Custodian
Email: psulliva@oswego.org
341-2743

spacer
spacer
53. Symborski, Jennifer
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: jsymbor2@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
54. Taylor, Christina
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: ctaylor@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Mrs. Taylor's Site

spacer
spacer
55. Tesoriero, Donna
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: dtesorie@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Donna Tesoriero's Site

spacer
spacer
56. Tirrell, Catharine
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: ctirrell@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
57. Turtura, Jamie
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: JTurtura@oswego.org

School Web site: Frederick Leighton Fourth Grade

spacer
spacer
58. Wallace, Marueen
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: MWallace@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
59. Wiegand, Tom
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: twiegand@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Mr. Wiegand

spacer
spacer
60. Wood, Heather
Position: Kindergarten
Email: hwood@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Heather Wood's Site

spacer
spacer
61. Zerrahn, Kathleen
Position: Special Education
Email: kzerrahn@oswego.org
341-2700

Grade 2 and Grade 4
spacer
spacer

Frederick Leighton Elementary School
1 Buccaneer Blvd. | Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2700  Fax: 315-341-2970