District Home
Oswego City School District
120 East First Street
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: 315-341-2000

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

Minetto Elementary School
2411 County Route 8 Minetto, New York 13115 315-341-2600 Fax: 315-341-2960
1. Adydan, Sara
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: Sadydan@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6271

spacer
spacer
2. Anderson, Tracy
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: tanderso@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
3. Batchelor, Kathy
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: kbatchel@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
4. Battista, Stephanie
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: SBattist@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
5. Beckwith, Dawn
Position: School Nurse
Email: DBeckwit@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
6. Bristol, Alice
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: abristol@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
7. Brooks-Bauer, Deborah
Position: School Nurse
Email: dbrooksb@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
8. Campbell, Angela
Position: Special Education
Email: acampbel@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6253

spacer
spacer
9. Caprin, Denise
Position: Custodian
Email: dcaprin@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
10. Ms. Carla Cerciello
Position: Special Education
Email: CCerciel@oswego.org

School Web site: Ms. Cerciello's Site

spacer
spacer
11. Chase, Catherine
Position: Special Education
Email: cchase@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
12. Chwalek, Kimberly
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: kchwalek@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
13. Clark, Ann Marie
Position: Stenographer
Email: aclark2@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
14. Cleary, Nicole
Position: Special Education
Email: ncleary@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
15. Ms. Amanda Cole
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Long ter, Sub for 2016-17 SY
Email: ACole@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Ms. Cole's Site

spacer
spacer
16. Conner, Julie
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: jconner2@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
17. Delfino, Pamela
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: PDelfino@oswego.org
Voice Mail: 6533

spacer
spacer
18. DeSantis, Christy
Position: UPK- Teacher
Email: CDeSanti@oswego.org

School Web site: Christy DeSantis' Site

spacer
spacer
19. Donovan, Kelsey
Position: Kindergarten
Email: KDonovan@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
20. Drosihn, Eliza
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: edrosihn@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
21. Eastman, Keriann
Position: Special Education
Email: keastman@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Keriann Eastman's Site

spacer
spacer
22. Edele, Cameron
Position: String Music
Email: cedele@oswego.org
341-2700/341-2600

spacer
spacer
23. Ms. Meghan Flack
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: MFlack@oswego.org

School Web site: Ms. Flack's Site

spacer
spacer
24. Fronk, Don
Position: Physical Education
Email: dfronk@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: MINETTO PBIS

spacer
spacer
25. Furletti, Catherine
Position: Special Education
Email: cfurlett@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
26. Gaffey, David
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: DGaffey@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
27. Getman, Brenda
Position: Teaching Assistant
341-2600

spacer
spacer
28. Hadley, Shirley
Position: Resource
Email: shadley@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6243

spacer
spacer
29. Heckert, Elizabeth
Position: School Psychologist
Email: eheckert@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Elizabeth Heckert's Site

spacer
spacer
30. Henderson, Nancy
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: nhenders@oswego.org
315-341-2600

spacer
spacer
31. Herbert, Janice
Email: jherbert@oswego.org

School Web site: Janice Herbert's Site

spacer
spacer
32. Herrman, Cindi
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: cherrman@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
33. Janice, Carol
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: cjanice@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Ms. Janice's Fabulous Fifth Grade

spacer
spacer
34. Jaquin, Jill
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: jjaquin@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
35. Ms. Wendy Johnson
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: WJohnson@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
36. Jones, Carol
Position: Asst. Principal
Email: CJones2@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
37. Ms. Jillian Keevil
Position: Teacher
Email: JKeevil@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Ms. Keevil's Site

spacer
spacer
38. Ketcham, Lorraine
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: lketcham@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Lorraine Ketcham's Site

spacer
spacer
39. Kimmel-Gorman, Julie
Position: Principal
Email: jkimmelg@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
40. Knight, Janet
Position: Literacy Specialist
Email: jknight@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
41. Kraft, Deanna
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: dkraft@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
42. Kunzwiler, Sandra
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: skunzwil@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
43. Lamond, Steve
Position: Custodian
Email: SLamond@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
44. Lamphier, Mary
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: mlamphie@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Mary Lamphier's Site

spacer
spacer
45. Ms. Katrina Leavens
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: KLeavens@oswego.org

School Web site: Ms. Leavens' Site

spacer
spacer
46. LeRoy, Kimberly
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: kleroy@oswego.org
341-2641
School Web site: Mrs. LeRoy

spacer
spacer
47. Loughlin, Troy
Position: Custodian
Email: TLouglin@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
48. Majlaton, Jennifer
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: jmajlato@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6419

spacer
spacer
49. Malone, Marjorie
Position: Grade 5 Teacher
Email: mmalone@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6273
School Web site: Mrs. Malone grade 5 Minetto School

spacer
spacer
50. Manion, Kathleen
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: kmanion@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
51. Marrano, Constance
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: cmarrano@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Constance Marrano's Site

spacer
spacer
52. Mason, Crystal
Position: Art
Email: cmason@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6251
School Web site: Mrs. Mason

spacer
spacer
53. May, Susan
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: SMay@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
54. Mayer, Foster
Position: Custodian
Email: fmayer@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
55. McCarey, Tonia
Email: TMcCarey@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
56. McFarland, Amanda
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: AMcFarla@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Amanda McFarland's Site

spacer
spacer
57. McIlroy, BRIAN
Position: String Music
Email: bmcilroy@oswego.org
341-2500/341-2600
School Web site: Mr. McIlroy's Orchestra Site

spacer
spacer
58. Miles, Donna
Position: Teacher
Email: dmiles@oswego.org

School Web site: Mrs. Miles

spacer
spacer
59. Monette, Emily
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: EMonette@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Emily Monette's Site

spacer
spacer
60. Ms. Emily Moreau
Position: Teacher
Email: emoreau@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
61. Moreau, Emily
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: EMoreau@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
62. Morgia, Beth
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: bmorgia@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Beth Morgia's Site

spacer
spacer
63. Natoli, Pat
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: pnatoli@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
64. Noel, Jill
Position: Grade 3 Teacher
Email: jnoel@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
65. Oleyourryk, Judy
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: joleyou2@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
66. Olinsky, Susan
Position: Music
Email: solinsky@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
67. Page, Lauren
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: lpage@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Lauren Page's Site

spacer
spacer
68. Ms. Megan Parkhurst
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: mparkhur@oswego.org

School Web site: Megan Parkhurst's Site

spacer
spacer
69. Pepper, Catherine
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: cpepper@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
70. Perry, Leeanne
Position: Kindergarten
Email: lperry@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Mrs. Perry's Kindergarten

spacer
spacer
71. Pritchard-Mitchell, Sara
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: spritcha@oswego.org
341-2600
School Web site: Sara Pritchard's Site

spacer
spacer
72. Proux, Kelly
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: KProux@oswego.org
341-2300/341-2600

spacer
spacer
73. Reno, Shelly
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: sreno@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
74. Rice, Stephanie
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: SRice@oswego.org
341-2400

spacer
spacer
75. Riley, Laura
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: lriley@oswego.org
341-2700
School Web site: Laura Riley's Site

spacer
spacer
76. Roberts, Stacie
Position: Teacher
Email: sroberts@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
77. Rohn, Cheri
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: crohn@oswego.org
341-2700

spacer
spacer
78. Rookey, Sandra
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: srookey@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
79. Roshau, Valeri
Position: Teacher Aide
Email: vroshau@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
80. Ms. Ellen Rowberry
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: ERowberr@oswego.org

School Web site: Ms. Rowberry's Site

spacer
spacer
81. Schopp, Holly
Position: Kindergarten
Email: hschopp@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6249

spacer
spacer
82. Shafer, Kathleen
Position: Grade 2 Teacher
Email: kshafer@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6244

spacer
spacer
83. Spedding, Stephanie
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: sspeddin@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
84. Spilman, Mary
Position: School Psychologist
Email: mspilman@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
85. Stephens-Taylor, Gina
Position: Food Service Helper
Email: gstephen@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
86. Sullivan, Amy
Position: Special Education
Email: asulliva@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6439
School Web site: Mrs. Sullivan

spacer
spacer
87. Susino, Sharon
Position: Cook
Email: ssusino@oswego.org
341-2644

spacer
spacer
88. Sweeting, Heather
Position: Music
Email: hsweetin@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6524

spacer
spacer
89. Szkotak, Jennifer
Position: AIS Teacher
Email: jszkotak@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6251

spacer
spacer
90. Tesoriero, Kathryn
Position: Grade 1 Teacher
Email: ktesorie@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 7633
School Web site: Miss Rice and Mrs. Tesoriero

spacer
spacer
91. Tesoriero, Kathryn
Position: Teacher
Email: KTesorie@oswego.org


spacer
spacer
92. Thompson, Susan
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: sthomps2@oswego.org
341-2800 Voice Mail: 6435

spacer
spacer
93. Venditte, Karen
Position: Special Education
Email: kvenditt@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6527

spacer
spacer
94. Vincent, Doretta
Position: Computer Aide
Email: dvincent@oswego.org
341-2024

spacer
spacer
95. Wadsworth, Tanya
Position: Grade 6 Teacher
Email: twadswor@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6266

spacer
spacer
96. Ward, Lauren
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist
Email: lward@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6169

spacer
spacer
97. Waters, Amy
Position: School Nurse
Email: awaters@oswego.org
341-2600

spacer
spacer
98. Weigelt, Paula
Position: Grade 4 Teacher
Email: pweigelt@oswego.org
341-2600 Voice Mail: 6245

spacer
spacer
99. Wills, Betty
Email: bwills@oswego.org

School Web site: Betty Wills' Site

spacer
spacer

Minetto Elementary School
2411 County Route 8 | Minetto, New York 13115
Phone: 315-341-2600  Fax: 315-341-2960