Skip to main content
click for home
click for my school bucks click for school tool click for tip line click for google mail click for facebook

Top 100 Students at Oswego High School Recognized

Oswego High School students earning the top grade point averages for their grade level were recognized at a Top 100 Dinner on June 3.
Seniors recognized were: Adeline Banjamin, Emily Bradshaw, Grace Bruns, Joel Caster, Claudia Chetney, Gillian Clark, Danielle DelConte, Abigail Douglas, Grace Hibbert, Nicklas Holland, Rose Huang, Lauren Jones, McKenzie LaDue, Matthew Liepke Jr., Eleanor Lisec, Matthew Mace, James May, Alaina McMahon, Benjamin McPherson, Leah Mullen, Jason Proud, Leanna Restani, Kristen Skinner, Katie Smith and Madelaine Taylor.
Juniors recognized were: Alyssa Adner, Jenna Bradshaw, Nicholas Brown, Joan Carroll, Allison Choate, Melissa Chun, Dakota Countryman, Lauren DeVinny, Anthony DiBlasi, Jillian Dowdle, Maria Foti, Kaitlyn Kelly, Willow Su Knapp, Alyssa Lee, Sofia Loayza, Elizabeth Martin, Liberty McCracken, Alex Myers, Dane Richardson, Logan Shepardson, Joshua Thomas, Sophia Throop, Abigail Tsutsumishita, Nicholas Victory and Mattie Wallace.
Sophomores recognized were: Megan Albright, Emma Alton, Kristen Bell, Charlene Brockway, Grayson Cary, Jake Chetney, Kaitlyn Czerow, Grace DeLand, Nicole DelConte, Alexandria Delfino, Sophia DeLorenzo, Daniel Emmons, Abigail Faul, Katherine Fierro, Molly Fitzgibbons, Hailey Furlong, Kayla Hockey, Ruhma Khawaja, Colin Li, Morgan Mace, Abigail McPherson, Seth Perrin, Julia Roman, Victoria Tripp and Owen Warner.
Freshmen recognized were: Abigail Brancato, Matthew Caraccioli, Madison Casper, Maxwell Clark, Ava Cloonan, Laura Cummings, Olivia Davis, Joseph DiBlasi, Gretchen Dowd, Audrey Flint, Kimberly Kaleta, Samuel Liepke, Allison Lizotte, Alexander Loayza, Tyler May, Zeida Olson, Cassidy Proud, Amelia Rastley, Morgan Samson, Nathan Shannon, Melanie Solano, Jon Spaulding, Samantha-Hua Terpening, Aidan Thompson and Anastasia Zhuurova.
“We congratulate each and every one of you students on your accomplishments,” said Oswego High School Principal Patrick Wallace. “You have shown hard work and dedication in your studies.”
The following students received the Top 100 honor all four years of high school: Emily Bradshaw, Grace Bruns, Joel Caster, Claudia Chetney, Danielle DelConte, Abigail Douglas, Lauren Jones, McKenzie LaDue, Eleanor Lisec, James May, Alaina McMahon, Benjamin McPherson, Leah Mullen, Kristen Skinner, Katie Smith and Madelaine Taylor.

OHS seniors who received Top 100 all four years of HS.
Oswego High School seniors receive the Top 100 honor all four years of high school.

Top 100 seniors.
The Top 100 seniors of Oswego High School.

Top 100 juniors.
The Top 100 juniors of Oswego High School.

Top 100 sophomores.
The Top 100 sophomores of Oswego High School.

Top 100 Freshmen
The Top 100 freshmen of Oswego High School.
Website Accessibility Statement - The Oswego City School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community. Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards. We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information. We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.
Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites. Oswego City School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions or accessibility of third-party sites. To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the district please contact the district
504 Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).