Skip to main content
click for home
click for my school bucks click for school tool click for tip line click for google mail click for facebook

OMS releases Q3 honors for 7th, 8th graders

Several Oswego Middle School students were recently honored for outstanding efforts throughout the third marking period of the 2018-2019 school year.
The seventh- and eighth-grade students were honored because they achieved perfect attendance, outstanding behavior and they passed all classes. An achievement letter was sent home to each recipient’s parent or guardian, and their names were read on the school’s morning announcements.
Seventh-graders honored include: Lucas Anzalone, Jennah Bovay, Donna Boyde, Emily Brown, Madeline Brown, Sophia Canale-Giberson, Erica Colasurdo, Rachel Crane, Nyla DeGroff, Cheyenne Galt, Teagan Griffin, Helena Holmes, Trent Izard, Mariah Janes, Chase Knopp, Parker Koproski, Adrianne Lehmann, Ian MacKenzie, Anthony Manicca, Marissa McLymond, Krya Miller, Mikayla Mills, Caillou Myers, Rachel Myers, Dakota Mylkes, Sophie Neveu, Tabitha O'Connor, Jade Parker, Teigen Patane, Teagan Roy, Madison Ruhf, Angel Ruiz-Martinez, Madison Shufeltm Stephanie Sprague, Vanessa Tassie, Trey Tesoriero, Morgan Wilson and Gretchen Sledziona.
Eighth-graders honored include: Makayla Bell, Shiemal Boyde, Ethann Browne, Carolena Canale, Darcia Crawford, Anthony DeStevens, Hannah DiMartino, Payton Ellingwood, Mia Fierro, Talbert Hall, Brianna Hardter, Sydney Hoefer, Loghan Inch, London Jones, Andrew Kerfien, Joshua Kruppenbacker, Marjorie Lagoe, Leon Lin, Max Majlaton, Joshua McManus, Martina Moody, Anne Niger, Olivia Powers, Riley Reynolds, Madeline Roy, Jacob Sawyer, LeeLynn  Shatraw and Conner Williams.

Website Accessibility Statement - The Oswego City School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community. Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards. We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information. We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.
Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites. Oswego City School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions or accessibility of third-party sites. To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the district please contact the district
504 Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).