College & University Open Houses



 
Cazenovia College
Saturdays at Caz
December 9
For more info or to register,
call the Office of Admissions at 800-654-3210
or visit www.cazenovia.edu/visit-cazenovia
Ithaca College
Open Houses
Saturday, April 28
Register at www.my.ithaca.edu
Northern Vermont University/Johnson
Open Houses:
Friday, April 20, 1018
www.northernvermont.edu
Northern Vermont University/Lyndon
Open House
Friday, April 27, 2018
www.northernvermont.edu
SUNY Alfred State College of Technology
Open House
Sunday, April 29
Register at www.AlfredState.edu



Virginia Military Institute
2017-2018 Open House Dates
February 9-10
March 2-3
March 16-17
Must be a senior or junior in high school to attend a VMI Open House
For more information call 800-767-4207
or email OpenHouse@vmi.edu
SUNY Cortland
Your Career in Musical Theatre Starts at SUNY Cortland
2017-2018 Audition Schedule
SUNY Cortland Dowd Fine Arts Center
Saturday, December 2
Saturday, April 14
New York City Ripley Grier Studios
Saturday, January 13
Saturday, February 17
To schedult an appointment for an audition call 607-753-2811
Visit www.cortland.edu/performingarts for complete audition requirements
Visit www.cortland.edu/performingarts for a full course description
Visit www.cortland.edu/scholarships to apply for scholarship information
SUNY Delhi
Open Houses
Saturday, April 21
Register at www.delhi.edu/openhouse
or call 607-746-4550

SUNY Canton
Fall Open Houses
April 28, 2018
Call 800-388-7123

Western New England University
Open Houses
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Register at www.visit.wne.edu
800-325-1122 ext. 1312
The University of Tampa 
Open House
Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:00 AM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 10:00 AM
To learn more go to www.ut.edu/visit
 


Upstate Medical University
Health Careers
Open House
March 24, 2018
To Register go to:
www.upstate.edu/students
315-464-4570

St. John Fisher College
Open House
January, 27, 2018
www.sjfc.edu