Skip to main content

OMS honors students in third quarter

A dozen Oswego Middle School students earned recognition during the third marking period for achieving perfect attendance, passing all their classes, and having no behavioral concerns.

Principal Mary Beth Fierro said the students’ photos will be posted in the display case near the main office for the remainder of the school year.

The third-quarter students in the spotlight were Owen DeGroff, Olivia Gamble, Ryan Bowman, Nate Chetney, Yarileysha Carrasquillo-Rodriguez, Kendyl Ruggio Adriana Cloonan, Kate Romanowski, Morgan Mills, Caitlin Seidel, Len Lin and Devante VanVorst.
Website Accessibility Statement - The Oswego City School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community. Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards. We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information. We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.
Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites. Oswego City School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions or accessibility of third-party sites. To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the district please contact the district
504 Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).