Skip to main content
click for home
click for my school bucks click for school tool click for tip line click for facebook click for parent square


Dr. Mathis A. Calvin Carrie Plasse Nancy Squairs  

Dr. Mathis A. Calvin III
Superintendent of Schools

Carrie Plasse
Executive Director of Elementary Education and Accountability

Nancy M. Squairs
Executive Director of Business and Finance

Executive Director of Secondary Education and Personnel
  Jamie Sykut   Dr. Robert Duffy

John Rizzo
Director of Facilities III

Jamie Sykut
Director of Instructional Technology, Network, Information & Multimedia Systems

Director of Athletics and Physical Education

Dr. Robert Duffy
Director of Student Services
  Lisa Marie Carter    

Matthew Goewey
Director of Food Service

Lisa Marie Carter
Director of Special Education

Thomas Gunn
Transportation Supervisor
Building Administration      
  Kirk Mulverhill Tara Clark Penny Morley

Ryan Lanigan
Oswego High School Principal

Kirk Mulverhill
Oswego High School Assistant Principal

Tara Clark
Oswego High School Assistant Principal

Penny Morley
Oswego High School Dean of Students
Mary Beth Fierro Samantha Spaulding   Jennifer Sullivan

MaryBeth Fierro
Oswego Middle School Principal

Samantha Spaulding
Oswego Middle School Assistant Principal

Judy Osetek 
Oswego Middle School Assistant Principal

Jennifer Sullivan
Minetto Elementary School Principal
Donna Simmons Stephanie Griffin Dr. Mary Volkomer Dr. Linda Doty

Donna Simmons
Fitzhugh Park Elementary School Principal

Stephanie Griffin
Frederick Leighton Elementary School Principal

Dr. Mary Volkomer
Kingsford Park Elementary School Principal

Dr. Linda Doty
Charles E. Riley Elementary School Principal
Website Accessibility Statement - The Oswego City School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community. Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards. We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information. We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.
Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites. Oswego City School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions or accessibility of third-party sites. To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the district please contact the district
504 Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).