Skip to main content
click for home
click for my school bucks click for school tool click for tip line click for facebook click for parent square

Hall of Fame

2019 Induction Ceremony:

Friday, May 3, 2019 at the Lake Ontario Event and Conference Center

Hors d'oeuvres- 5:30PM
Ceremony- 7:00PM
Call Athletic's Office for reservations at

Tickets are $25.00 cash or check at the door

buc logo
2019 Inductees

Michele Wink (athletic trainer)
Mike McCrobie (coach)
Tom Farrell (athlete)
Dennis "Gary" Richardson (athlete)
Jacob McAndrew (athlete)
Carmen Ruggio (athlete)
Website Accessibility Statement - The Oswego City School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community. Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards. We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information. We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.
Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites. Oswego City School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions or accessibility of third-party sites. To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the district please contact the district
504 Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).